a new season.

Rat in peace man

The minute the rat in my room breathed his last, our electricity came back on. Thank you Jesus for those who are willing to chase rats and roaches for squeamish girls! I have 11 days left here, in Chimoio, Mozambique and I can’t say I’ll miss the uninvited bedroom guests. So… In case some of you don’t know, I’ll be coming back to the States next month. You know the phrase- when you’re told to jump, you ask how high? When Daddy God says- Go: I go. Last time I was coming to Africa, He told me He’d arrange a path outside of the GWP organization and although that was a scary step for me to take in faith, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Now, God is calling me to my family in Utah, for the first time in 5 yrs. After I repented at 18, I stuck to a Russian organization in OR. He’s calling me into a new season. I’m recognizing the temperature change and new winds blowing me into a season of “family.” I ask for prayers of safe travels and for this transition to glorify solely my Jesus. Thank you for being a part of my life journey. I’ll share more later 🙂

Tuesday creativityTuesday creativityTuesday creativityMozambican patriot Willie!Time for fun!God's royal peepsHow our street looks after sprinkles..This spray works.

Leave a Reply

