the Writings.

For two days I heard silence and then the Holy Spirit says, “I told you to write it down.” Two days ago, two people told me to write down what God is speaking to me and what He’s been teaching and doing for me. Within my heart I heard God tell me to do that, but I didn’t obey. Two days of “silence from God” followed, and even two aren’t worth it. God speaks so much to us, but when we take it for granted, or choose to disobey His very personal and “little” requests from us we begin going through “deserts” and question God. -You hear His voice. The sheep know the shepherds voice. Do what He says, go where He says to go, let Him lead you in the way everlasting. In such, is fullness of joy.

One thought on “the Writings.

Leave a Reply

