Hey, thanks guys

Totally want to post a shout-out to my friends and family that have shown me so much of Christ’s love while I’ve been in America! Thank you all so so much! I’m heading back to Mozambique, healthy as can be, loved on by family and friends, blessed incredibly even in the tiniest details by my Savior, Jesus Christ, with new opportunities ahead, as well as challenges. I head back there with a main goal of glorifying my God with not just words, but my actions and life. I want to worship Him despite any circumstances. He is worthy. I want to love as He loves. So much love from God is in all of our lives dear friends! Ah, how exciting!

Favorite moments in America:

Leave a Reply

